SMS

In a short message service
You wrote: ‘ 1 – 4 – 3 ‘
Meant; when figured out, you love me

In a short message service
You wrote; ‘U r the 1!’
Smiley Face, Exclamation & ❤ 4 fun

In a short message service
You wrote; ' I just cannot sleep..!!'
Meant; you missed me & did I need U 2?

In a short message service
You wrote; 'I love U, U R my light'
Meant; together we'd be better; maybe even right..

In a short message service
You wrote; 'DON'T DO IT' you sent it twice
Meant; a beautiful 9 month roll of the dice

In a short message service
You wrote; 'Tell me everything: what r ur dreams?'
I did, I told u
It was easy, so it seems

In a short message service
You wrote: 'It's for the best. We'll try again'.
Meant; baby gone 4eva & we r just pretend

In a short message service
You wrote: 'I'm sorry, but YOU are NOT my wife!!!'.
Meant; time to pack up; get on with my own life

In a short message service
You wrote: 'Because I've deleted you!!!!!'.
Meant; all my fears finally come true…

In a short message service
I wrote: 'That's fine, I understand….'
Meant; I accept – and returned ring to your waiting hand

Posted By PastelPoetry from WordPress

Leave a Reply

